WAOX 105.3 'The Ox' masthead graphic with on air personalities featured in animated sequence.   

Advertise

WAOX

"The Ox"

WAOX's signal reaches a population of 546,009 in the counties of Madison, Macoupin, Bond, Montgomery and portions of other nearby counties.

WAOX is a member of the Talley Broadcasting Group

Talley Broadcasting is committed to the idea that every advertising dollar provide a good year-end return on investment. Therefore, our advertising representatives are educated and experienced in advertising and marketing. Our stations are members of the Radio Advertising Bureau which provides continuing news of research and experience. Let us partner with you to make every advertising dollar an investment, not an expense.

You may contact our advertising professionals by telephone or by email.

WAOX Business Line: 1-800-369-9764

Email the WAOX advertising staff:

Mike Niehaus, Local Sales Manager: Mike Niehaus, mike@waoxradio.com

National Sales: Brian Talley, brian@waoxradio.com

Steve Mosier: Steve Mosier, steve@waoxradio.com

Donna Sturm: Donna Sturm, donna@waoxradio.com

Amy Kline: Amy Kline, amy@waoxradio.com

Kelly Taylor: Kelly Taylor, kelly@waoxradio.com

Todd Shultz: Todd Shultz, todd@waoxradio.com

Barb Delaney: Barb Delaney, delaney@waoxradio.com

Carl DeBarr: Carl DeBarr, carl@waoxradio.com

Kevin Talley: Kevin Talley, kevin@waoxradio.com

###

Terms Of Use  |   2013 EEO Report
2014 EEO Report
Copyright © 2009-2014 Talley Broadcasting Corporation, WAOX Radio
WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI